Meacham Oppenheimer, The Best in The Bay Area
featured listings

FOR SALE
Newpark Paza
Newark, 5222-5810 Newpark Mall Road

FOR SALE
Hamilton Ave-Office Building
San Jose, 1506 Hamilton Ave

FOR LEASE
1266 W San Carlos
San Jose, 1266 W. San Carlos Street

FOR LEASE
Modera San Pedro Square
San Jose, 45 N. San Pedro Street

Our Team

Meacham/Oppenheimer CORFAC International has brought together one of the most talented and experienced brokerage staffs in the San Francisco Bay Area. We work with a high degree of energy, client accountability, business ethics and creative problem solving. Weve been dedicated to excellence for over 30 years as a company and collectively for more than 200 years.


Michael Messinger 
mike@moinc.net
(408) 477-2518
00879292


David Taxin 
dtaxin@moinc.net
(408) 477-2508
00983163


Josh Gispan 
jgispan@moinc.net
(408) 477-2511
00974978


Ryan Warner 
rwarner@moinc.net
(408) 477-2505
01397580


Keon Vossoughi 
keon@moinc.net
(408) 477-2515
01019117


Tom Spilsbury 
tspils@moinc.net
(408) 477-2509
00602715


Michael Joseph 
mjoseph@moinc.net
(408) 477-2502
01382905


David Silberstein 
davids@moinc.net
(408) 477-2512
01880860


Yu Ju (Nancy) Yeh 
nancy@moinc.net
(408) 477-2519
01995765


Matthew Perez 
mperez@moinc.net
(408) 477-2516
02017798